Contact Information

Street Address:
516 North Main Street,  Greeneville, TN  37745
Mailing
Address:
P.O. Box 368,  Greeneville, TN  37744-0368
Phone:
(423) 638-3148
Fax:
(423) 638-3140

Send a Message

  • How can we help you?

Department Contacts

Laura White

Superintendent
laura.white@gwctn.org

Eric Frye, P.E.

Assistant Superintendent/Engineer
efrye@gwctn.org

Kim Bowers

Controller
kbowers@gwctn.org

Doris Metcalf

Office/Customer Service
dmetcalf@gwctn.org

Carmie Blakley

GIS Coordinator
cblakley@gwctn.org

Mitzi Wisecarver

Accounts Payable
mwisecarver@gwctn.org

Neoita Gunter

Billing Clerk / Customer Service
ngunter@gwctn.org

William O. Ross

Maintenance Supervisor
wross@gwctn.org

Jeff Parman

Dispatcher / Materials Supervisor
jparman@gwctn.org

David Ricker

WTP Chief Operator
dricker@gwctn.org

James Jeffers

Operator/Lab Analyst
jjeffers@gwctn.org

Danny Shelton

WWTP Chief Operator
dshelton@gwctn.org

Karen Wilhoit

Lab Technician
kwilhoit@gwctn.org

Timothy Gragg

Operator/Pre-Treatment Coordinator
tgragg@gwctn.org