Contact Us

Contact Information

Street Address:
516 North Main Street,  Greeneville, TN  37745
Mailing
Address:
P.O. Box 368,  Greeneville, TN  37744-0368
Phone:
(423) 638-3148
Fax:
(423) 638-3140

Send a Message

  • How can we help you?

Department Contacts

Laura White

Superintendent
laura.white@gwctn.org

Eric Frye, P.E.

Assistant Superintendent/Engineer
efrye@gwctn.org

Kim Bowers

Controller
kbowers@gwctn.org

Neoita Gunter

Customer Service
n.gunter@gwctn.org

Carmie Blakley

GIS Coordinator
cblakley@gwctn.org

Mitzi Wisecarver

Accounts Payable
mwisecarver@gwctn.org

Neoita Gunter

Billing Clerk / Customer Service
n.gunter@gwctn.org

William O. Ross

Maintenance Supervisor
wross@gwctn.org

Jeff Parman

Dispatcher / Materials Supervisor
jparman@gwctn.org

Darrin Woolsey

WTP Chief Operator
dwoolsey@gwctn.org

Michael Barham

WWTP Chief Operator
mbarham@gwctn.org

Karen Wilhoit

Lab Technician
kwilhoit@gwctn.org